India Cricket Schedule 2023-24 Series, Test Matches Fixtures, Time Table, Match details, How to Watch Live?

India Cricket Schedule 2023-24 Series – In 2023, Complete India’s T20, ODI, and Test cricket schedules, including fixtures for all future Indian cricket series. India’s busy season will begin in the year 2023. The India Cricket Schedule page, which lists all domestic and international cricket schedules for the Indian team, can be use to download the verify India Cricket Schedule in PDF and other formats.

The FTP of the Indian team from 2020 to the 2023 World Cup can be found on this page in its entirety. India will play eight Tests, 18 ODIs, and 17 T20Is in total, with the 2023 ICC Men’s Cricket World Cup on home soil and the Asia Cup thrown in for good measure.

India Cricket Schedule 2023-24 Series

The India Cricket Team’s plan tours program, along with a calendar of all upcoming matches, may be found in the India Cricket Schedule 2022 and 2023. We’ve given you all of the necessary data on India’s upcoming Test, ODI, and T20 series, as well as the match date and location. This is a list of all India Team Cricket series and events, according to the ICC’s Future Tour Program (FTP). On a regular basis, this list is update.

India recently joined the ICC T20 World Cup 2022 tournament. Reached India the semi-finals despite not winning the World Cup. India was defeat by New Zealand in the ICC T20 World Cup 2022 semi-final match, which place India in fourth place. Pakistan defeat New Zealand in the ICC T20 World Cup 2022 final match, winning the tournament for the first time. The complete detail of the India Cricket Schedule 2023 are given below.

India Cricket Schedule 2023-24 Series

India Cricket Schedule 2023-24 Series Details

Name Of The Article India Cricket Schedule 2023-24
India Cricket Schedule 2023 Click Here
Category Sports

About India Cricket Schedule 2023-24

For Indian cricket, you can visit India Cricket Schedule No. 1, the fastest growing cricket website. Team India’s domestic and international cricket schedules are available on the website. Here you can get the Indian team’s latest scores, bilateral series, and ICC tournaments schedule in detail. You may keep track of future T20, ODI, and Test games, as well as add games from your favorite squad to your personal cricket calendar. Get E-mail, push notices, WhatsApp, Telegram, and other channels to receive the most recent and fastest cricket updates daily.

India Cricket Schedule 2023-24

India recently competed in the ICC T20 World Cup. Despite the fact that India was not able to win the World Cup, it did advance to the semi-finals. India was defeated by New Zealand in the ICC T20 World Cup semi-final match, which India hosted. After that, Pakistan defeated New Zealand in the ICC T20 World Cup 2022 final match and won the tournament. The full India Cricket Schedule for the year 2023 has been provided below.

The reports claim that the teams for the proposed India trip to New Zealand in 2022 were both released by India and New Zealand. In the One-Day International series, Indian Cricketer Shikhar Dhawan will lead the squad, while in the T20 series, Indian Cricketer Hardik Pandya will lead. In both the T20 1st and ODI series, New Zealand’s cricketer Kane Williamson will lead the team.

India Cricket Matches 2023-2024

Team India- Shikhar Dhawan (C), Shreyas Iyer, Deepak Hooda, Rishabh Pant, Sanju Samson, Kuldeep Yadav, Arshdeep Singh, Kuldeep Sen, Shubman Gill, Suryakumar Yadav, Washington Sundar, Shahbaz Ahmed, Deepak Chahar and Umran Malik.

For more information and facts about the India Cricket Calendar 2023 to 2024 ODI, T20, Test Match Venue, and other topics, please keep scrolling down through the article.

India tour of New Zealand 2022 / 2023 [Nov & Jan]

A three-t20s and three-ODI series against New Zealand is planned for Team India, which will visit the country. When New Zealand visits India for the ODI series in early 2023, both teams will play another bilateral series.

November India vs New Zealand (IND vs NZ)
3 T20s & 3 ODIs
New Zealand
Nov 18, Fri India vs New Zealand 1st T20 12pm IST | 1:30am EST | 6:30am GMT | 7:30pm Local
Sky Stadium, Wellington
Nov 20, Sun India vs New Zealand 2nd T20 12pm IST | 1:30am EST | 6:30am GMT | 7:30pm Local
Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui
Nov 22, Tue India vs New Zealand 3rd T20 12pm IST | 1:30am EST | 6:30am GMT | 7:30pm Local
McLean Park, Napier
Nov 25, Fri India vs New Zealand 1st ODI 7am IST | 8:30pm EST (-1d) | 1:30am GMT | 2:30pm Local
Eden Park, Auckland
Nov 27, Sun India vs New Zealand 2nd ODI 7am IST | 8:30pm EST (-1d) | 1:30am GMT | 2:30pm Local
Seddon Park, Hamilton
Nov 30, Wed India vs New Zealand 3rd ODI 7am IST | 8:30pm EST (-1d) | 1:30am GMT | 2:30pm Local
Hagley Oval, Christchurch

India tour of Bangladesh 2022 [December]

December India vs Bangladesh (IND vs BAN)
3 ODIs & 2 Tests
Bangladesh
Dec 04, Sun India vs Bangladesh 1st ODI 12:30pm IST | 2am EST | 7am GMT | 1pm Local
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka
Dec 07, Wed India vs Bangladesh 2nd ODI 12:30pm IST | 2am EST | 7am GMT | 1pm Local
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka
Dec 10, Sat India vs Bangladesh 3rd ODI 12:30pm IST | 2am EST | 7am GMT | 1pm Local
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka
Dec 14, Wed – Dec 18, Sun India vs Bangladesh 1st Test 9:30am IST | 11pm EST (-1d)| 4am GMT | 10am Local
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chattogram
Dec 22, Thu – Dec 26, Mon India vs Bangladesh 2nd Test 9:30am IST | 11pm EST (-1d)| 4am GMT | 10am Local
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka

 Sri Lanka tour of India 2023 [January]

January India vs Sri Lanka (IND vs SL)
3 T20s & 3 ODIs
India

 Australia tour of India 2023 [Jan-Feb]

In 2023, Australia will play an ODI series in India. According to the ICC FTP Future Tours Programme for India and Australia teams, this is a tentative bilateral series. The series will exclusively feature ODI games, although T20 and Test games may be played as well.

Jan/Feb India vs Australia (IND vs AUS)
3 ODIs
India
Jan/Feb India vs Australia 1st ODI India
Jan/Feb India vs Australia 2nd ODI India
Jan/Feb India vs Australia 3rd ODI India

Indian Premier League 2023 [Mar – Jun]

BCCI is hoping to hold the Indian Premier League between March and June 2022 in India, after the Sri Lanka series. We’re anticipating some fantastic action to see as a result of the addition of two new franchises. Before the IPL tournament in January, a mega auction will be held, which will result in a lot of player movement.

Mar – June IPL Schedule 2023
Indian Premier League Season 16 2023
74 T20s including Playoffs & Final
India

Asia Cup 2023

Team India will travel to Pakistan (or the United Arab Emirates) in August-September 2023, after playing several bilateral series and participating in the IPL. Because all Asian nations will compete, this will be a lengthy series. Since they will face teams that they faced this year in the same competition, India will feel at ease.

Aug – Sept Asia Cup Schedule 2023
India in Asia Cup 2023 (ODI Edition)
Pakistan / UAE

ICC World Cup Super League (CWC Qualifier)

2020 – 2023 ICC World Cup Super League
Various ODI Series
Global

ICC Cricket World Cup 2023

The ICC Cricket World Cup is part of the India Cricket Schedule where India will be hosting the ICC mega event in October and November 2023.

Oct – Nov Cricket World Cup Schedule 2023
TBC
India

Indian players in 2023 T20 Leagues

Feb – Mar PSL Schedule 2022
Pakistan Super League Season 7 2022
34 T20s including Playoffs & Final
Apr – Jun IPL Schedule 2022
 Indian Premier League Season 15 2022
74 T20s including Playoffs & Final
Jul – Aug CPL T20
Caribbean Premier League Season 10 2022
33 T20s including Playoffs & Final
Nov – Dec BPL T20
Bangladesh Premier League Season 10 2022
33 T20s including Playoffs & Final
Nov – Dec Ram Slam T20 Challenge Not confirmed yet
Dec-Jan BBL 2022
Big Bash League 2022
Not confirmed yet

Top 2022 Series Scheduled this year (T20, ODI, Tests & IPL)

India’s cricket schedule for the 2022 season has been set for 13 series thus far. As indicated below, ten of the thirteen series will be bilateral, with the Asia Cup, T20 World Cup 2022, and IPL 2022 remaining three. In recent times, this has resulted in the most active year for players. We may expect key players to miss a few series, including one against Afghanistan and Zimbabwe, though some ICC and bilateral series are of utmost importance.

BCCI has confirmed that it will honor all of the postponed or canceled series from the previous year, in addition to series scheduled according to the ICC FTP calendar. Series against Australia, England, Sri Lanka, South Africa, Asia Cup, T20 World Cup, and the Indian Premier League are among this year’s major cricket series, according to the India cricket schedule.

T20 World Cup 2022 (October-November)

In October and November of 2022, Australia will host the T20 World Cup. The tournament will be a two-month long series, as scheduled by the India Cricket Calendar this year, with Team India visiting Australia to participate in the 45-match event. On the Super 12 table for the 2022 edition, India is grouped with Pakistan, Bangladesh, and South Africa (plus A2/B1). This time around, BCCI is aiming to send a stronger squad in order to have a better chance of qualifying for the semi-finals and finals.

India in Inaugural World Test Championship Final

Both India and New Zealand have qualified for the final match, according to the latest points table of the inaugural ICC World Test Championship. The World Test Championship Final will be held at Southampton’s Ageas Bowl Stadium from June 18 to 22, 2021.

India FTP Future Tours Programme (FTP) Schedule & Series List

Dates / Month Series Details Host
16 October – 13 November 2022 ICC T20 World Cup 2022 Australia
18 – 30 November 2022 India vs New Zealand Bilateral Series New Zealand
December India tour of Bangladesh 2022 Bangladesh
January 2023 Sri Lanka tour of India 2023 India
January 2023 New Zealand tour of India 2023 India
January – February 2023 Australia tour of India 2023 India
Mar – June 2023 IPL 2023 India
Aug – Sep 2023 Asia Cup 2023 Pakistan / UAE
10 October – 26 November 2023 ICC Cricket World Cup 2023 India
June – July 2024 Champions Trophy 2024 TBC
September – October 2024 T20 World Cup 2024 TBC

What’s next for the Indian Team?

With cricket resuming after a hectic season for Team India, the big question is no longer difficult to answer. With the shift of guards in India, a plethora of major ICC events and bilateral series are set to take place in 2022, providing fans with some thrilling cricket. The year starts with India’s visit to South Africa for a Test and ODI series, as per the 2022 Indian cricket calendar. In February, the West Indies will play an ODI / T20 series in India. In the following months, Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, and South Africa will play bilateral series.

The bigger IPL, with ten teams participating this year, is also green light. This time around, in the IPL 2022 fixtures list, Indian players will play 74 matches. As all teams are confirmed, BCCI will publish the complete schedule ahead of the March/April commencement. IPL will be divided into two groups this year, with all clubs playing the opponent twice. Complete match dates will be updated on the India cricket schedule page after they have been confirmed.

Busy Season ahead in 2022

Because we have so many ICC events and T20 leagues scheduled for the near future, the Indian players will have a hectic season. The ICC T20 World Cup 2022, Asia Cup 2022, ICC Cricket World Cup 2023, IPL 2022 & 2023 will be among the major events on the India cricket calendar in the next season.

How To Watch India Cricket Schedule 2023-24 Series?

 

Related Posts:-

Cricket records of India

Free fire game all information

India Post Office Recruitment

Minecraft APK Download

Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this: