KCR MLA List 2023, MLA List Released For Upcoming Election

KCR MLA List: BRS MLA List 2023 releases KCR MLA List 2023 for the forthcoming election. In January 2024, the Telangana legislative assembly will be chosen. The MLA list will be made public by the various parties as the election day draws closer. Kalvakuntla Chandrasekhar Rao, the chief minister of the state and the head of the Bharat Rashtra Samiti, just announced the KCR MLA List for the next Telangana election. In this piece, we’ll explain who the potential parting names are and when the MLA list will made accessible. Stay with us till the end of this essay to learn everything about KCR MLA List.

KCR MLA List refers to the list of Members of Legislative Assembly (MLAs) belonging to the Telangana Rashtra Samithi (TRS) party, led by Chief Minister K. Chandrashekar Rao (KCR). The TRS party was formed in 2001 with the goal of achieving separate statehood for Telangana. Since then, the party has been successful in winning several elections and forming government in Telangana. The KCR MLA List consists of the elected representatives who represent various constituencies in the state assembly and work towards fulfilling the party’s vision and agenda.

KCR MLA List 2023

The party will publish the KCR MLA List 2023 for the forthcoming election in January 2024. In the state legislative assembly, numerous MLAs were announcing the confirmation of electoral tickets. The parties have some names available or listed, but the full list will be released in the months leading up to the election. However, given how close the race is, all of the identities will be made public soon. These MLAs play a crucial role in shaping policies, legislations, and development initiatives for the welfare of the people of Telangana.

According to their decision during the meeting, all parties would make their list of MLAs public. Regarding the name list, the party has not yet made any official announcements. Only the leaders are declaring the confirmation of their ticket from a particular constituency. So that you can keep this URL for the additional list that will published, we will inform you when the official name list is issued from this page. The TRS party has been in power in Telangana since its formation in 2014, and the MLAs elected from the party play a crucial role in shaping the state’s policies and legislation.


KCR MLA List Overview

Article name KCR MLA List
Year 2023
State Telangana
Election Date January 2024
Party BRS
Know more Click here
Facebook follow-us-on-facebook-e1684427606882.jpeg
Whatsapp badisoch whatsapp
Telegram unknown.jpg
Category Politics

Click here: Rajasthan New Districts Name List 2023


There is no current access to the BRS MLA list. However, some of the leaders made it clear that they expected to receive the tickets because of their higher stature than other leaders in that region as a result of their publicity. However, it will be updated once the official list is released. The leaders have also asserted that they received ticket confirmations based on images they had taken with KCR and his son IT Minister KT Rama Rao, therefore this is essentially a confirmation due to the party photo. Along with several other key members of Bharat Rashtra samithi, the images include the daughter of KCR MLC List.

KCR MLA List 2023

KCR is the party Telangana’s state party is called Bharat Rashtra Samiti, popularly known as Telangana Rashtra Samithi. On April 27, 2001, the KCR created the party. KCR is the state’s chief minister. His goal in founding this party was to establish Telangana as a distinct state with Hyderabad as its capital, which was later accomplished by the split. He is a well-known politician both in Telangana and in India. If you’re referring to the full list, it will made public, and you should wait for the party leaders to nominate their candidates for MLA in the upcoming election.

Read this: Dhamaka Box Office Collection


Following the separation, the first winning party had a majority of seats, and the KCR party formed the state’s first government in 2014 with KCR serving as chief minister. Later in 2014, after winning 11 seats in the Lok Sabha general election, the party was the eighth-largest party in that body. One of India’s well-known parties is this one. However, using a list made public by the party BRS, the list of MLAs will be made available on their official website.

BRS News

Three MLAs from Greater Hyderabad, according to recent reports, won’t receive tickets from this party for the upcoming election. It is not confirmed news because the names of the MLAs have not yet been released. The chairman is KT Rama Rao, who also serves as general secretary under Joginapally Santhosh Kumar. However, in some seats, it has been decided to replace the current MLAs because of their poor performance. Therefore, KCR MLA List will experience some adjustments.

Also Check- Miss Universe 2023 Winner

KCR MLA Election

In January 2024, there will a KCR MLA election. We are well aware that some seats are set aside for candidates who identify as SC or ST. And one of them is the Khanapur assembly seat, where NRI Bhukya Johnson Nayak, a close friend of KTR, has asserted that he will receive the party’s nomination and has also unveiled the party’s poster. Other BRS life leaders and the top leaders’ followers revealed their names and claimed the tickets. Thus, KCR MLA List is the main topic here. If you enjoyed reading this, please spread the word to your friends and family.


KCR MLA List is a comprehensive compilation of all the Members of Legislative Assembly (MLAs) who are affiliated with the Telangana Rashtra Samithi (TRS) party led by Chief Minister K. Chandrashekar Rao. The list includes the names and constituencies of the MLAs who have been elected to represent their respective districts in the Telangana State Legislative Assembly. These MLAs play a crucial role in shaping policies, making decisions, and representing the interests of their constituents at the state level. The KCR MLA List serves as a valuable resource for citizens, political observers, and researchers interested in understanding the political landscape and power dynamics in Telangana.


How many MLA seats are there in TS?

In Telangana, the Sasana Sabha or Legislative Assembly, has 119 constituencies.

Which political party is in power in Telangana as of January 2023?

In December 2018, the last assembly elections took place and the state government was formed by the Telangana Rashtra Samithi (later renamed Bharat Rashtra Samithi), with K. Chandrashekar Rao being re-elected as the Chief Minister.

When was the last election in Telangana?

The Telangana Legislative Assembly election was held in Telangana on 7 December 2018 to constitute the second Legislative Assembly since the formation of the state in 2014.

Who is the youngest MLA in Telangana?

Elected at the age of 33, Banoth became the youngest MLA in the Telangana Legislative Assembly.

Related Post:-

Bihar Nagar Nigam Election Result 2023

Priyanka Deshpande

Important Days in June 2023

World Backup Day 2023

Leave a Comment