Bageshwar Election Result 2023 Uttarakhand ByElection Vote Count, Winner Name, Polls

Bageshwar Election Result 2023 :  If you want comprehensive and in-depth information about the Bageshwar Election Result 2023 Uttarakhand ByElection Vote Count, the name of the winner, and the polls, kindly refer to this article. The excitement is building as the 2023 Bageshwar election draws near. As the residents of Bageshwar eagerly await the announcement of the election results. There is a buzz of anticipation in the air. In this blog post, we will be discussing the latest updates on the Bageshwar election and analyzing the potential outcomes. From candidate profiles to key issues at stake, we will delve into all the details surrounding this highly anticipated event. So, if you’re curious about the future of Bageshwar and want to stay informed about the election results, keep reading!

The 2023 Bageshwar Election is just around the corner, and the excitement in the air is palpable. As the residents eagerly await the results, it’s important to stay informed about the candidates and their promises for the future of this thriving city. In this blog post, we will provide you with all the latest updates on the Bageshwar Election Result 2023. From analyzing the candidates’ campaigns to discussing potential impacts on the city, we’ll cover it all. So, buckle up and get ready for a deep dive into the world of politics as we unravel the outcome of this highly anticipated election.

Bageshwar Election Result 2023

In the Bageshwar Election 2023 race, there are five candidates vying for victory. These contestants include Parvati Das, who is representing the BJP, Basant Kumar from the Congress party, Bhagvati Prasad from the Samajwadi Party, Arjun Dev from the Uttarakhand Kranti Dal, and Bhagwat Kohli from the Uttarakhand Parivartan Party. The voting for the Bageshwar constituency took place on Tuesday, September 5th. Now, the residents of the area anxiously await the announcement of the Bageshwar Election Result 2023. Which is scheduled to be revealed on September 8th, 2023. If you would like to learn more about this byelection, please continue reading with us. The Bageshwar Election Result 2023 is just around the corner, and the anticipation is high. People across Bageshwar are eagerly waiting to see who will come out on top and lead their constituency for the next term.

The 2023 Bageshwar Election Result is eagerly awaited by the residents and political enthusiasts of the region. As the election season approaches, the anticipation and excitement are palpable. In this blog post, we will provide you with all the latest updates on the Bageshwar Election Result 2023, including the candidates, their campaigns, and the final outcome. Whether you’re a resident of Bageshwar or simply interested in Indian politics. This blog post will keep you informed and engaged throughout the election season. So, stay tuned for all the breaking news and analysis on the Bageshwar Election Result 2023!

Bageshwar Election Result

Bageshwar Election Result 2023 Details

Constituency Bageshwar
State Uttarakhand
ByElection Date September 5, 2023
Bageshwar Election Result 2023 September 8, 2023
Category Result
Facebook follow-us-on-facebook-e1684427606882.jpeg
Whatsapp badisoch whatsapp
Telegram unknown.jpg
Official Website Click Here

Also Check: Gujarat University Result 2023

Uttarakhand ByElection 2023

By-elections will be held in seven assembly constituencies spread across six states – Uttar Pradesh, Uttarakhand, Kerala, Tripura, West Bengal, and Jharkhand – on Tuesday. These by-elections are strategically scheduled before the state legislature elections later this year and the Lok Sabha elections in 2024 to maximize their impact. Furthermore, Bageshwar, a town in Uttarakhand, is anticipated to hold its by-elections in 2023.

Look Here: Allahabad High Court Result 2023

Bageshwar Vote Count 2023

The constituency is comprised of approximately 120,000 voters. On Tuesday, during the Bageshwar assembly byelection in Uttarakhand, more than 55% of the electorate participate in voting to decide the fate of the five candidates.

The announcement of the outcome will take place on September 8, following the counting of votes. The DM of Bageshwar report a participation rate of 60.01 percent among eligible voters in the assembly election for the seat.

Check Here: RBI Grade B Phase 2 Result 2023

Bageshwar Election Winner Name 2023

Parvati Das is the candidate for the BJP, running against Basant Kumar from the Congress. The bypoll was necessitate by the unfortunate passing of Chandan Ram Das in April this year. Parvati Das, the wife of Chandan Ram Das, conduct the bypoll. Apart from the BJP and Congress, other parties such as the Samajwadi Party, Uttarakhand Kranti Dal, and Uttarakhand Parivartan Party have also field their candidates in the election.

The BJP candidate is expect to be favor in the Bageshwar Election Result 2023. Bas on the party’s leader’s victory in the 2022 election for a second term in the state and the significant number of votes receive. The current composition of the 70-member Uttarakhand Assembly includes two independents. Two members from the Bahujan Samaj Party, 46 members from the governing BJP, and 19 members from the Congress. This ratio provides ample opportunities for the BJP.

Read More: SSC CGL Tier 1 Scorecard 2023

Bageshwar Election Polls 2023

In the Bageshwar by elections, there will be a total of 5 contestants vying for victory. The main contenders in this electoral race are the BJP and Congress, which are the two dominant political parties in the state. According to recent speculation and polls, it is anticipate that the BJP will emerge as the frontrunner with the largest share of votes in the state. In second place is expect to be the Congress, follow by the Samajwadi party in third position. As the 2023 elections approach, the political landscape in Bageshwar is heating up. Voters are eagerly awaiting the opportunity to cast their ballots and have their voices heard. In this blog post, we will take a closer look at the current state of the Bageshwar election polls and discuss the key candidates and issues at play. So, grab your popcorn and let’s dive into the world of politics!


The Bageshwar Election Result has been a closely watched event, as it will determine the political landscape of the region for the coming years. The election saw fierce competition between candidates from various parties, each vying for the opportunity to represent the people of Bageshwar. The final result showcased the power of democracy, with voters turning out in large numbers to cast their ballots and have their voices heard.

As the votes were tallied, it became clear that candidate X emerged victorious, securing a majority and earning the trust and support of the electorate. Now, all eyes are on candidate X as they prepare to take on the responsibilities and challenges that come with being an elected representative. The Bageshwar Election Result serves as a reminder of the importance of civic engagement and highlights the significance of every vote in shaping our democratic society.

Bageshwar Election Result FAQ’S

Who won Ghosi seat?

Sudhakar Singh, a candidate from the Samajwadi Party (SP), emerged as the winner of the Ghosi Assembly byelection on September 8. This victory has boosted the morale of the INDIA alliance and caught the BJP-led NDA off guard. The unexpected defeat of Chauhan has left many people surprised.

Who is the MLA of MBNR district?

Srinivas Goud is currently representing the constituency.

Who is SDM of Bageshwar?

Smt. Anuradha Pal | Bageshwar Website of District Administration Bageshwar | India.

Related Post:  

SSC CGL Prelims Result 2023

IBPS Clerk Prelims Result 2023

Post Office GDS Result 2023

TMBU Part 2 Result 2023

Leave a Comment