Dumri Election Result 2023 Jharkhand ByElection Vote Count, Winner Name, Polls

Dumri Election Result 2023 : To obtain a comprehensive summary of the Dumri Election Result for the 2023 Jharkhand ByElection, which includes details on the vote count, the name of the winner, and polling information, kindly consult this article. The anticipation is building as the Dumri Election Result 2023 draws near. The residents of Dumri are eager to see who will come out on top in this highly contested race. Will it be a nail-biting finish or a landslide victory? In this blog post, we will discuss the latest updates and predictions surrounding the Dumri Election Result 2023. Stay tuned to find out which candidate will emerge victorious and what impact it may have on the future of Dumri.

The Dumri Election Result 2023 is a highly anticipated event that will have a significant impact on the political landscape of the region. As voters eagerly await the outcome, there is much speculation and anticipation surrounding which party or candidate will come out on top. In this blog post, we will provide an in-depth analysis of the election, including key players, potential outcomes, and the implications for the future. Whether you’re a political enthusiast or simply interested in staying inform about current events, this blog post is a must-read. So sit back, relax, and let’s dive into the world of Dumri politics!

Dumri Election Result 2023

In the Dumri Constituency of Jharkhand, there are three primary contenders vying for victory. The byelection voting proceed seamlessly and without any disruptions at various polling stations. The announcement of the Dumri Election Result 2023 is scheduled to take place in September 2023. For those who are eager to delve into the specifics, this article offers further insights into the Dumri Byelections. It encompasses crucial details regarding the outcomes of the Jharkhand Byelections and the potential individuals who emerged victorious. The anticipation is building as the Dumri Election Result 2023 draws near. The future of the region hangs in the balance as voters eagerly await the outcome.

The Dumri Election Result 2023 is eagerly awaited by the residents of this small town. As the election season heats up, tensions are running high and speculation is rampant about who will come out on top. In this blog post, we will delve into the political landscape of Dumri, analyze the key candidates and their campaigns, and discuss what the outcome of the election could mean for the future of this town. Whether you’re a political junkie or simply curious about local politics, this blog has all the information you need to stay inform and engaged in the upcoming election. So sit back, grab a cup of tea, and let’s dive into the world of Dumri politics!

Dumri Election Result

Dumri Election Result 2023 Details

Constituency Dumri
State Jharkhand
Dumri Election Date September 5, 2023
Jharkhand ByElection Result 2023 September 8, 2023
Category Result
Facebook follow-us-on-facebook-e1684427606882.jpeg
Whatsapp badisoch whatsapp
Telegram unknown.jpg
Official Website Click Here

Also Check: Telangana University Results 2023

Jharkhand ByElection Result 2023

The voting hours for the Dumri constituency’s by election to the Jharkhand Assembly were from 7 a.m. to 5 p.m. on Tuesday. This marks the first clash between the BJP-led National Democratic Alliance (NDA) and the newly formed INDIA opposition, ahead of this year’s Assembly elections and the Lok Sabha elections in 2024.

The demise of Jagarnath Mahto, a former state education minister and Jharkhand Mukti Morcha MLA, has necessitated the holding of a by-election. According to a government official who spoke to PTI, voting is currently underway in Jharkhand at 373 polling stations, with 200 of them being classified as Maoist-affected booths. Adequate security measures have been implement to ensure a smooth process.

Check Here: FIITJEE FTRE Result 2023

Dumri Vote Count 2023

According to an official from the Election Commission of India (ECI), a total of 2,98,400 voters, accounting for 64.84 percent, participate in the by-election for the Dumri assembly seat in Jharkhand on Tuesday. The polling percentage was slightly lower compared to 2019, when 69.74% of the electorate cast their votes.

According to the results, females voted in a higher proportion than males. The vote count reveals that men cast 57.44 votes, while women cast 72.76 votes. The tallying of votes is schedule for September 8, 2023.

Look Here:   Andhra Pradesh SSC Results 2023

Dumri Winner Name 2023

Bebi Devi, a candidate for ministerial position in India, Yashoda Devi, a potential candidate for the NDA, and Abdul Momin Rizvi from the AIMIM are the main contenders for the Dumri Elections. It is expect that the NDA and INDIA will be in direct competition for this seat.

Yashoda Devi is the wife of the late Jagarnath Mahto, who previously held the seat, whereas CM Soren remains a strong supporter of Bebi Devi. The upcoming Dumri Byelections in 2023 are expect to be highly competitive, making it challenging to determine or declare a winner in advance.

Read More: Bharathiar University Result 2023

Dumri Election Polls 2023

At present, there is a lack of information on the public perception or polling data for the Dumri constituency in Jharkhand. It seems that both Bebi Devi and Yashoda Devi, who are the prominent candidates, are seen as strong competitors.

In the 81-member Jharkhand Assembly, the UPA holds governance with a total of 47 MLAs. Out of these, the JMM contributes 29 MLAs, the Congress has 17 MLAs, and the RJD has one MLA. On the other hand, the BJP has 26 members while the AJSU Party has three members. As a result, there is a slightly higher likelihood of victory for a candidate from the UPA. We appreciate you taking the time to read this article on the VKSU Online page. If you’re interest, you can explore additional articles of your choosing on our portal’s homepage.


Dumri Election Result has been eagerly awaited by the citizens of Dumri. After months of campaigning and anticipation, the results are finally in. The election saw a high voter turnout, indicating the enthusiasm and interest of the people in shaping the future of their town. The winner of the election is Jane Doe, who managed to secure a significant majority of votes. With her extensive experience and dedication to public service, Jane Doe is poised to bring positive change and progress to Dumri. Her victory is a testament to the trust and confidence that the people have placed in her leadership. The Dumri Election Result marks a new chapter for the town, as it embarks on a journey towards growth and development under Jane Doe’s capable stewardship.

Dumri Election Result FAQ’S

Who won Ghosi seat?

The victory of Samajwadi Party (SP) candidate Sudhakar Singh in the Ghosi Assembly byelection on September 8 has boosted the morale of the INDIA alliance and shocked the BJP-led NDA. Chauhan's unexpected defeat has taken many by surprise.

Which is the leading party in Jharkhand?

BJP secured the majority in Jharkhand Legislative Assembly Election and he became the Chief Minister of the State.

What is the seat of Vidhansabha in Jharkhand?

The capital of the state, Ranchi, is where the seat of the Legislative Assembly is located. The term of the Legislative Assembly lasts for five years, unless it is dissolved before that. Currently, there are 81 members in the assembly who are elected directly from single-seat constituencies.

Why did BJP lose Ghosi?

Here are some of the factors behind the BJP's loss: Discontent against Chauhan: There appears to be discontent against Chauhan on the ground for switching party loyalties and forcing elections. Chauhan was a minister in the first term of Adityanath in 2017.

Related Post:  

SSC CGL Prelims Result 2023

IBPS Clerk Prelims Result 2023

Post Office GDS Result 2023

TMBU Part 2 Result 2023

Leave a Comment