UP MLC Election Result 2023 Live Updates घोषित यहाँ BJP & SP Party Winner Name List Download PDF

UP MLC Election Result: As per the latest updates, State Election Commission, Uttar Pradesh going to declare the UP MLC Election 2023 Results today 02 February 2023.  You can check live updates about UP MLC Election Winner’s Name. There are a total of 63 candidates who are fighting for 05 MLC Seats from the BJP and Samajwadi Party. You can check the UP MLC Election Result from the official website at sec.up.nic.in. Candidates can check the Live Updates on MLC Election Result 2023 Uttar Pradesh & BJP & SP Party Winner Name mentioned below.

UP MLC Election Result 2023

As we all know that the State Election Commission, Uttar Pradesh conducted the Members of the Legislative Council Elections in UP state on 30th January 2023. The UP MLC election results will be declared on 2nd February 2023, today after 2 PM. The vote counting already started in morning under the tight security and it is being told that there is a tough fight between the two parties BJP and SP. For 05 MLC seats, the BJP and Samajwadi Party are fielding 63 candidates. The voting of the Uttar Pradesh MLC election took place on January 2023.

The MLC Elections have been held for a total of 5 seats including 3 Seats for Graduate constituencies and 2 Seats for Teacher Constituencies. Additionally, the graduate constituencies had 44 candidates, while the teacher constituencies had 19 candidates each. The UP MLC Election voting conducting in a total of 39 districts of UP which mainly comprises Kaushambi, Ambedkar Nagar and Prayagraj. Voters can check the UP MLC result with the help of the official website link available in the below table. However, the live update about the UP MLC Election winner’s name and the list is shared on our web page.

UP MLC Election Result

UP MLC Election Result 2023 Overview

Department State Election Commission, Uttar Pradesh
Name of State Uttar Pradesh
Election UP MLC Election 2023
No. of Seats 05 Seats

(3 Seats for Graduate and 2 Seats for Teacher)

UP MLC Election Date 30th January 2023
Result Date 2nd February 2023
Category Election Result
Official Website sec.up.nic.in

Check Also:- Malaika Arora Biography, career, Filmography, Occupation

Download Result 2023 sec.up.nic.in

The Bharatiya Janata Party and the Samajwadi Party are the main contenders for the three graduate and two teacher constituencies in Uttar Pradesh, where pooling took place on January 30, 2023, in 39 districts. There are a total of 44th and 19th candidates competing for those seats, respectively.

Names of state were election were for MLC teachers and graduate constituencies are Prayagraj, Kaushambi, Fatehpur, Banda, Chitrakoot, Hamirpur, Mahoba, Jalaun, Jhansi, Lalitpur, Kanpur Nagar, Kanpur Dehat, Unnao, Bareilly, Pilibhit, Shahjahanpur, Badaun, Rampur, Moradabad, Amroha, Bijnor, Sambhal, Bahraich, Shravasti, Gonda, Balrampur, Basti, Siddharth Nagar, Sant Kabir Nagar, Gorakhpur, Maharajganj, Deoria, Kushinagar, Azamgarh, Mau, Sultanpur, Ayodhya, Amethi and Ambedkar Nagar.

Read Also:- Important Days in March

Uttar Pradesh MLC Election Result PDF

The UP MLC election voting took place. For the five seats, the Samajwadi Party and the Bharatiya Janata Party have put forward 63 candidates from 39 districts. Due to tight security, the UP MLC elections’ vote counting began at 8 a.m. For the UP MLC election counting, 224 employees have been hired. For the UP MLC election, 14 tables have been set up, each manned by four employees, to count votes. On February 2, the UP MLC elections results will be announced. The BJP and SP are locked in a close race for five UP Vidhan Parishad teacher and graduate seats, with the BJP currently holding a five-seat advantage. In 15 rounds, the UP MLC election count will be completed.

In Uttar Pradesh and Maharashtra, the State Election Commission held MLC elections for teacher and graduate constituencies in a peaceful manner. You should be aware that the counting of votes has been going on since 8:00 a.m., and it is likely that it will be finished by evening. After that, the results for five seats in UP and Maharashtra will be officially released on the SEC Maharashtra and Uttar Pradesh, respectively, websites.

Can Check:- Important Days in April

MLC Election Result 2023 Winner

The Uttar Pradesh MLC election was held for five seats, three of which belong to graduates and the other two to teachers in the legislative council. There were 1064 election stations in 39 districts where voters cast their ballots. On February 2, 2023, early in the morning, the process of counting votes had already begun. The official website on this page provides candidates with access to the UP MLC Election result and winner’s list. Because BSP and Congress both failed to present candidates for the MLC teacher and graduate elections, the primary election contest is between BJP and SP.

To win the UP MLC Election, the SP Party has put in a lot of effort. The UP government has already set up strict security measures in the polling places. On today, February 2, 2023, the results of the elections for the Uttar Pradesh Legislative Council will be announced. After 2 p.m., the result will be available on the official website. At the Commerce Faculty of Deendayal Upadhyaya Gorakhpur University in Gorakhpur, the votes are currently being counted. You can find additional updates regarding the MLC Election result in 2023, the Winner’s List, and other topics on this article page.


MLC Election Result 2023 Given Above. The MLC election will be held. In this article, we have given the result of the MLC election in detail. So, readers can know who has won and lost in the MLC election. The main issue that was highlighted in this election was the lack of transparency in the selection process of the candidates. We hope that after this election, things will change and there will be more transparency in future elections.

Related Post:-

Smriti Mandhana Bio Wiki, Family, Early Life, Career

Ishan Kishan Wiki Biography Age, Height, Weight, Girlfriend

Malaika Arora Biography, career, Filmography, Occupation

TS School Sankranthi Holidays

Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this: