India Squad New Zealand T20 Series, Matches, Schedule, Squads, Streaming Details

India Squad New Zealand T20 Series: India will take on the New Zealand cricket team in a Twenty20 match. The three T20 matches against the New Zealand cricket team, the first of which will be on January 27, 2023. The three games had already been played. You can check this match’s score. The full schedule for the India squad’s New Zealand T20 series is available, as are the names of the players scheduled to appear in the series’ next three matches.

India Squad New Zealand T20 Series

In this post we will educate you concerning India versus New Zealand crew declaration 2023, India versus New Zealand T20 plan, which player will be going to play in the following three matches, what is the date and timing of the matches and where the Match will be held. To have a lot of experience with India’s crew New Zealand T20 series stay with us here finally. In the following three matches the primary match will begin from 27 January 2023. The match will be played at JSCA global Arena complex in Ranchi city. The Match began at 7 PM.

So if you have any desire to watch this Indian crew’s New Zealand T20 series in disconnected mode then you can watch in the arena. Where the toast will be done not long before 30 minutes of the game. So in the match the Indian group will be driven by Hardik Pandya and from the New Zealand foreman by Mitchell Santner. You can check the all relevant information and the timetable and furthermore the name of a be going player to play in the following three matches in the part underneath. So the match will very intrigue.

India Squad New Zealand T20 Series

India Squad New Zealand T20 Series Overview

Series India vs New Zealand T20 Series 2023
Next match 27 January 2023
Starts Form 10 January 2023
Ends On 1 February
Day Wednesday
Category Sports
Facebook follow-us-on-facebook-e1684427606882.jpeg
Whatsapp badisoch whatsapp
Telegram unknown.jpg

IND Vs NZ Squad Announcement 2023

The IND Versus NZ crew Declaration he’s now finished by BCCI in December. The India versus New Zealand T-20 crew declaration is finished on 8 December 2020 2BCCI currently shared the total timetable for January 2023 of the match to Walk 2023. The full timetable and the name of the group is given in the beneath area as may be obvious. Ind Versus NZ Crew declaration 2023 Those players who will play in the following three matches are given in the beneath subject. So the following three matches will very intrigue. You can check the police score and their live score on the BCCI official site.

Read More-KKR Team 2023

IND Vs NZ T20 Schedule 

The players who were going to play in the IND vs NZ T20 schedule are given in the below. So for the next three matches you can see the IND vs NZ T20 schedule as given of New Zealand tour of India, 2023.

Jan 18, Wed

India vs New Zealand

1st ODI at Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad

India won by 12 runs

Jan 21, Sat

New Zealand vs India

2nd ODI at Shaheed Veer Narayan Singh International Stadium, Raipur

India won by 8 wkts

Jan 24, Tue

India vs New Zealand

3rd ODI at Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore

India won by 90 runs

Jan 27, Fri

India vs New Zealand

1st T20I at JSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi

19:00 IST / 13:30 GMT

Jan 29, Sun

India vs New Zealand

2nd T20I at Bharat Ratna Shri Atal Bihari Vajpayee Ekana Cricket Stadium, Lucknow

19:00 IST / 13:30 GMT

Feb 01, Wed

India vs New Zealand

3rd T20I at Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad

19:00 IST / 13:30 GMT

Click Here-Khelo India Youth Game 2023

India Team For New Zealand T20 Series

Those players who planned to play in the Indian group for New Zealand T-20 series are given names in the beneath. The three matches are left for the India NewZealand T-20 series. So the name of the players of India group for New Zealand T-20 series are given beneath. You Will be going to see these players in the following T20 match.

Indian Team Squad

  • Hardik Pandya (Captain)
  • Ishan Kishan (Wicket Keeper)
  • Ruturaj Gaikwad
  • Shubman Gill
  • Suryakumar Yadav (VC)
  • Deepak Hooda
  • Rahul Tripathi
  • Jitesh Sharma (wk)
  • Washington Sundar
  • Kuldeep Yadav
  • Yuzvendra Chahal
  • Arshdeep Singh
  • Prithvi Shaw
  • Umran Malik
  • Shivam Mavi
  • Mukesh Kumar

Also Read-ICC Team Ranking 2023

India Squad For NZ Test

The name of the India crew for NZ test are given in the abovementioned. So those players who will be going to play in the following New Zealand test series are now given and declared by the BCCI. So the Indian crew for NZ has previously been chosen by the BCCI. Those players who played this match before a similar player will be going to play in the following three matches. Timetable and scene is now given in the above segment as may be obvious. So this is about the India crew New Zealand T20 series. In the event that you like this post, do impart to your loved ones.

India Squad New Zealand T20 Series FAQ’S

Who is in IND NZ T20 squad?

Full Squads: India: Hardik Pandya (C), Suryakumar Yadav (VC), Ishan Kishan (WK), Shubman Gill, Deepak Hooda, Rahul Tripathi, Jitesh Sharma (wk), Washington Sundar, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Arshdeep Singh, Umran Malik, Shivam Mavi, Prithvi Shaw, Mukesh Kumar.

Who is Team India squad for NZ Series 2023?

India Squad For New Zealand ODI 2023- Rohit Sharma (Captain), Shubman Gill, Ishan Kishan (WK), Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer (Ruled Out), Suryakumar Yadav, KS Bharat (WK), Hardik Pandya (Vice-Captain), Washington Sundar, Shahbaz Ahmed, Shardul Thakur, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Mohd.

Why is Virat not playing T20 in New Zealand?

Skipper Rohit made 83. Virat Kohli and Rohit Sharma have been left out of India's T20 squad for the home series against New Zealand as selectors ponder major long-term changes.

Why is Rohit Sharma not playing T20?

Ahead of the recently concluded ODI series against Sri Lanka, Rohit said the selectors and team management had made it clear to a number of senior players that they would not be able to play all three formats over the next few months for workload-management reasons, with India building up towards the 50-overs World Cup.

Related Post-

PKL 10 Starting Date Auction Date

National Championship 2023

FIFA World Cup 2023

Leave a Comment