Bihar Nagar Nigam Election Result 2023 LIVE Gaya, Patna, Sasaram

Bihar Nagar Nigam Election Result 2023: The State Election Commission of Bihar will publish the Bihar Nagar Nigam Election Result 2023 on their official website today, i.e., On December 28, 2023, the process of counting votes began at 8:00 am and concluded at 5:00 pm. The election results for the wards will be released after all votes have been counted on December 30, 2023.

Once the counting is completed, Bihar Nagar Nigam Chunav Result 2023 will be released for each of the 17 municipal corporations. You’ll be able to check the result of Bihar Municipal Corporation Election 2023 by visiting the official website of SEC Bihar, and also be informed that to check the 2023 result we’ve provided the direct link below, with the aid of which you may very simply do so.

Bihar Nagar Nigam Election Result 2023 

स्टेट इलेक्शन कमिशन,‌ बिहार ने 27 नगर निगम के लिए चुनाव कड़ी सुरक्षा के साथ कराया था, चुनाव 28 दिसंबर को आयोजित की गई थी, और आज यानी 30 दिसंबर को वोटों की गिनती के बाद बिहार नगर निगम चुनाव का परिणाम जारी होने जा रहा है। चुनाव ना केवल नगर निगम बल के नगरपालिका तथा नगर पंचायत के लिए भी आयोजित की गई है, आप यदि किसी नगर पालिका या नगर पंचायत से संबंध रखते हैं तो आप नीचे दिए गए लिंक के सहायता से बिहार नगर निकाय चुनाव परिणाम को भी देख सकते हैं। पहले चरण के लिए चुनाव 18 दिसंबर 2023 को आयोजित की गई थी जिसका परिणाम 20 दिसंबर 2023 को पहले ही जारी कर दिया जा चुका है।

Bihar Nagar Nigam Election Result

Bihar Nagar Nigam Election Result 2023 Overview

State Bihar
Election Bihar Nagar Nigam Chunav 2023
Conducting Body State Election Commission, Bihar
Article Category Election Result
No. Of Municipal Corporation 17
Category Trending
Official Webiste

Check Also JRBT Tripura LDC Result

About Bihar Nagar Nigam Election Result

On December 28, 2023, Bihar Municipal Corporation Election was conducted at a number of polling stations in distinct districts under tight security. Polling took place from 7:00 am to 5:00 pm. A large number of people voted in the election. Hundreds of candidates are in the field from all 17 Municipal Corporations, and their fate will be decided today with the release of the results. The elections were held for 17 Municipal Corporations throughout Bihar. Examining your Bihar Election Result 2023 for a municipal corporation may be done by visiting the link above.

Important Dates

Election Date 28 December 2023
Result Date 30 December 2023

Read More CBSE 12th Compartment Result 2023

Bihar Election Result 2023 Municipal Corporation List

There are a total number of 17 Nagar Nigam in Bihar, a list of which is available below.

  • Patna
  • Ara
  • Sasaram
  • Bihar Sharif
  • Gaya
  • Chapra
  • Muzaffarpur
  • Motihari
  • Sitamarhi
  • Bettiah
  • Darbhanga
  • Purnia
  • Katihar
  • Munger
  • Begusarai
  • Bhagalpur

There are various wards within the 17 Municipal Corporations of Bihar, in these 17 Nagar Nigam, elections are held not only for the post of Mayor, but candidates also participate for Deputy Mayor and Ward Councilors. Once the results for all these 17 Municipal Corporations will be released on the official website, then we will provide the Name of the Mayor and Deputy Mayor inside the table, which is available above.

Check Here DUET PG Result 2023 Merit List

Municipal Corporation (नगर निगम) Candidate Name
Mayor (मुख्य पार्षद) Deputy Mayor‌ (उप मुख्य पार्षद)
Sasaram TBA TBA
Bihar Sharif TBA TBA
Chapra TBA TBA
Muzaffarpur TBA TBA
Motihari TBA TBA
Sitamarhi TBA TBA
Bettiah TBA TBA
Darbhanga TBA TBA
Purnia TBA TBA
Katihar TBA TBA
Munger TBA TBA
Begusarai TBA TBA
Bhagalpur TBA TBA

Individuals are required to frequently visit this webpage to know the name of Mayor and Deputy Mayor in all 17 municipal corporations.

Read Here Rajasthan BSTC Result Direct Apply

How to check the Bihar Nagar Nigam Chunav Result 2023?

In order to check Bihar Election Result 2023 for Municipal Corporation, you need to follow the step-by-step guide, which is available below.

  • Go to the official website of State Election Commission, Bihar, which is accessible at
  • In the header menu-bar, you will find an option of the निर्वाचन परिणाम देखे under the section of the मतदाता कॉर्नर. Tap on it.
  • Now, you need to select पद का नाम as मुख्य पार्षद, जिला, नगर निकाय का प्रकार as नगर निगम‌ and नगर निकाय का नाम and then you have to tap on the option of the Show to check the result.

Related Post

SSC CPO Result 2023

AP EAMCET 1st Seat Allotment Result

YEIDA Draw Result PDF


Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this: