Epic Warfare Unveiled: Explore the Call of Duty PC Game Series Chronology, check out for full story

By Badi Soch

Call of Duty

The Call of Duty series begins with Call of Duty which was based on World War 2 and was launch in 2003.

Call of Duty 2

Call of Duty 2 was launch in 2005 and after that next game was Launch Call of Duty: World at War (2008).

Call of Duty 4

Next game in the series watch Call of Duty 3 (2006) and after that Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare in (2007).

Call of Duty: World at War

Call of Duty: World at War (2008) was purely based on World War but the modern Warfare franchise steals the game.

Call of Duty: Black Ops

After that Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 (2009) and Call of Duty: Black Ops (2010) where released.

Call of Duty: Warzone

Modern Warfare 3 and Black Ops 2 where also published later in next year, and the latest edition is Call of Duty: Warzone (2020).

We will be discovering some of the Best bike you can buy under Rs 100000 which are also good in performance. Click the link Below